Bird Owl

Why so spontaneous?

Hi I got a lot of questions why I'm all of a sudden is leaving Iceland earlier.

The answer is that I love this country and really would like to stay longer than August which was my first plan. But I met a guy here and neither of us managed to push the feelings we grew for each other away. So to be able to stick to my plan and do the bartender course I had to leave earlier so I don't get more feelings and just stay here instead. It's been a really hard decision leaving his beautiful country and him but I will regret myself if I stay instead and don't do the course. Therefore I jumped on the course that's starts the earliest.

I've spent a lot of nights stuck in the thought of following my heart or my mind and even if it's really hard sticking to my plan is probably the best option right now.

Maybe I will regret it and maybe not.

Kommentera här:


Nöje och Underhållning
Billigawebbhotell.net Personligt bloggar