Bird Owl

Help, please come and catch me!I

Please, please someone with big strong arms come and catch me! I'm falling for someone and I know that the ground is hard. Catch me and I'll be yours forever and ever<3 I'll love you no mather of what, stand by your side and always support you!
 
That little feeling inside how it feels nice to get a message from you but at the same time hurts like a bitch cause I'm nervous to make a fool out of my self. Love it and hate it! 
 
Worse part of my personality.. I serously love everybody for no reason :/
älskar denna känlsaaaa!

Kommentarer:

Guevacci of Sweden:

skriven

Tack så mycket :) jag har inte många läsare ^^

Svar: Hur blev du utvald som att bli länkad då? :/ och du borde ha det med din blogg ;)
Nicole

Kommentera här:


Nöje och Underhållning
Billigawebbhotell.net Personligt bloggar